Tennis

The Branches is a wonderful neighborhood for tennis lovers, with many options for players interested in league play. We have ALTA and USTA teams for many ages and abilities. There are approximately 225 adult members and many children participating in league play and group lessons.

Below is the list of all of our Branches Tennis Teams.  If you are interested in playing tennis, please feel free to contact either the Team Captain or you can call Larry Minogue, Tennis Coordinator, at 770-392-9514.  We look forward to you joining our tennis community.

 
The Branches Tennis Teams  
 
Captains Name Day of Week Team Level Contact Number  Email Address
Mixed Doubles  
1) Ginny Allman Weekend B-5 770-671-0698  g.allman@comcast.net
2) Jonathan Bartlett Weekend B-4 404-316-7379  jonathanbartlett@gmail.com
3) Gina Gill Weekend A-5 678-571-0540  ginagill@bellsouth.net
4) Lon Fancher Weekend C-1 404-542-8323  lonfancher@gmail.com
 
Women's Teams  
1) Mary Kay Darradji
Thursday C-1 404-210-7383  mkdarradji@gmail.com
2) Ginny Allman Thursday B-8 770-671-0698  g.allman@comcast.net
3) Anne Reich Sunday A-8 404-578-7804  anne@annereich.com
4) Rebecca Williamson Sunday B-6 770-401-5050  rebeccawilliamson@live.com
5) Shelley Jacobs Sunday B-8 770-605-0842  shelljacobs1028@gmail.com
6) Rebecca Kennedy Sunday C-8
404-314-1766   rebecca.c.kennedy1@gmail.com
         
 
Men's Teams  
1) Patrick Rusert Saturday B-2 770-845-6666  prusert@gmail.com
2)Todd Southerland Saturday C-5 404-312-3155  toddsoutherland@hotmail.com
3) Jon Roy Saturday A-6 770-329-3696  jpr5000@bellsouth.net
4) Lon Fancher Saturday B-5 404-542-8323  lonfancher@gmail.com